Control Centre


Disaster Management - Contact details of Nodal Officers-Western Region

Region/NLDC/RLDC/SLDC Name Designation Tel. Nos. Mobile No. Fax No. E-mail Address
WRLDC            
Nodal Officer Abhimanyu Gartia GM 022-28315199 9869088058 022-28235434 agartia@posoco.in
Second in Command N Roy DGM (LO-II) 022-28394949 9869080265 022-28202693 nroy@posoco.in
WR-I            
Nodal Officer B. Ananta Sharma GM 0712-2641493 9422081971 7122655789 basarma@powergridindia.com
Second in Command P.R.Wankhede DGM (O&M) 0712-2641496 9422811668 7122655789 wankhede@powergridindia.com
WR-II            
Nodal Officer Rajesh Kumar GM (WR-II) 0265- 2480953 9428504055 0265-2487542 rajesh.kumar2@powergridindia.com
Second in Command Abhinav Verma DGM (O&M) 0265-2487516 (O) 9428504062 0265-2487542 averma@powergridindia.com
GOA Electricity Deptt.            
Nodal Officer N N Reddy Chief Electrical Engineer 0832-2224680 (O) 7350611000 0832-2426986 cee-elec.goa@nic.in
Second in Command Vinod Coulekar Executive Engineer (Commercial) 0832-2426421 EPABX   0832-2426986 secom-elec.goa@nic.in
SLDC, KALWA MAHARSHTRA            
Nodal Officer Dr Sanjay Kulkarni CE (LD) 022-27601931/022-27601766 (O) 9819363329 022-27601769 cesldc@mahasldc.in/cesldc@mahatransco.in
Second in Command Shri.D.K. Rokade SE(OP) 022-27601758 (O) 9167831551 022-27601769 dkrokade@gmail.com
SLDC, Gotri, Vadodara, GUJRAT            
Nodal Officer Shri. B. B. Mehta Chief Engineer SLDC 0265-2353171 9879200736 0265-2352019 bbm@gebmail.com
cesldcguj@gmail.com
Second in Command Shri. H D Sharma SE (Sopeation) 0265 - 2352103 9925212831 0265-2352019 seopsldc.getco@gebmail.com
Chhattisgarh SLDC, Raipur            
Nodal Officer B.R Soni Chief Engr. (LD) 0771-2574217 9425188807 0771-2574174 brsoni@sldccg.gov.in
Second in Command A K Shrivastava Add Chief Enginner 0771-2574173 9827177466 0771-2574174 akshrivastava@sldccg.com
SLDC, Jabalpur, MP            
Nodal Officer K K Parbhakar CE 0761-2702740 9425805267 0761-2664343 kkparbhakar@yahoo.co.in
Second in Command R A SHARMA SE (Opn) 0761-2702750 9425805269 0761-2664343 rasharma_04@yahoo.co.uk
DD            
Nodal Officer Sh Milind Ingle EE (LD.) 0260-2254745 9426982023 0260-2250889 milindingle2003@yahoo.com
ed-eemr-dd@nic.in
Second in Command Sarjeet Singh ASST ENGR 0260-2254745 9426881654 / 9909976436 0260-2250889 ed-aecomm-dd@nic.in
DNH            
Nodal Officer H M Patel EE-I 0260-2642921 9924127039 0260-2642338 hmpatel39@gmail.com
Second in Command B. B. Patel Dy.Engr.(N/Z)/Nodal Officer 0260-2642921 9904002276 0260-2642338 bb_patel@yahoo.com
Region/NLDC/RLDC/SLDC Name Designation Tel. Nos. Mobile No. Fax No. E-mail Address
Last Updated On 09/04/2018